Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, December 10, 2015

 
Holiday Social
12/10/2015
Location: Painesville, Ohio    Time: 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
 

Thursday, November 19, 2015

 
2015 November Legal Update
11/19/2015
Location: Painesville, Ohio    Time: 11:00 am - 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, October 22, 2015

 
Creative Ways to Recruit and Retain Top Talent
10/22/2015
Location: Painesville, Ohio    Time: 7:30 am - 9:30 am
 

Thursday, October 15, 2015

 
Coordinating FMLA, ADA & Workers’ Compensation Navigating the Bermuda Triangle of HR
10/15/2015
Location: Painesville, Ohio    Time: 11:00 am - 1:30 pm
 

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

 
To Keep or Not to Keep – Record Keeping Compliance & Best Practices
9/29/2015
Location: Painesville, Ohio    Time: 7:30am - 9:30 am
 

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

 
Ohio Legislative Update
8/25/2015
Location: Painesville, Ohio    Time: 7:30 am - 9:30 am
 

Thursday, August 20, 2015

 
Be the Company that Solved Healthcare
8/20/2015
Location: Painesville, Ohio    Time: 11:00 am - 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, July 16, 2015

 
Mid Year Legal Update
7/16/2015
Location: Painesville, Ohio    Time: 11:00 am - 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, June 18, 2015

 
HR Budgeting Bootcamp & Built to Grow: Leadership Metrics and Strategies
6/18/2015
Location: Painesville, Ohio    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, May 21, 2015

 
Embracing Change with Resilience
5/21/2015
Location: Painesville, Ohio    Time: 11:00 am - 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, April 16, 2015

 
Defusing & Dealing with Difficult People
4/16/2015
Location: Painesville, Ohio    Time: 11:00 am - 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, March 19, 2015

 
Trust is a Verb: What you can do, shouldn't do, & must do to engage the people in your organization
3/19/2015
Location: Painesville, Ohio    Time: 11:00 am - 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, February 19, 2015

 
EEOC Update
2/19/2015
Location: Painesville, Ohio    Time: 11:00 am - 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, January 15, 2015

 
2015 Legal Update
1/15/2015
Location: Painesvile, Ohio    Time: 11:00 am -1:30 pm
 

Thursday, December 11, 2014

 
Holiday Social
12/11/2014
Location: Willoughby, Ohio    Time: 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
 
Displaying page 4 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Latest News
more Calendar

9/30/2020
Virtual Meeting - The Role of Health Management and Wellness

Featured Members

Online Surveys

Vision

To provide a community for Human Resource Professionals to develop and enhance their skills as strategic business leaders and community partners.

 

Mission Statement

Helping Human Resource Professionals connect, support and grow.

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal